Results

Winter 2017 Tournament

Thursday 14th September – FINALS

Whio 0 – DW MADD as EVER (Social Grade Champion)
BugLife 4 – 6 (extra time) Team MeMe (Sports Grade Champion)

Thursday 14th September – SEMI-FINALS

BugLife DW – 0 Whio
Team MeMe 39 – 25 MADD as EVER
Six-O 42 – 18 MADD as EVER

Round-robin Results

RankTeamPlayedWins (3)Draws (2)Losses (1)NoShow (0)Points
1BugLife8710023
2Team MeMe8511118
3MADD as EVER8224014
4Whio8224014
5Six-O802519

Thursday 17th August

BugLife 40 – 18 Team MeMe
Six-O 16 – 16 Whio
Six-O 23 – 23 MADD as EVER

Thursday 10th August

Team MeMe 27 – 18 Six-O
MADD as EVER 14 – 33 BugLife
Whio 23 – 37 BugLife

Thursday 3rd August

MADD as EVER 20 – 20 Whio
MADD as EVER 22 – 26 Team MeMe
BugLife 38 – 13 Six-O

Thursday 27th July

Six-O 21 – 25 MADD as EVER
BugLife 44 – 10 Whio
Team MeMe 30 – 11 Whio

Thursday 20th July

Whio 15 – 23 MADD as EVER
Six-O 17 – 32 Team MeMe
BugLife 21 – 21* Team MeMe

Thursday 13th July

BugLife 28 – 22 MADD as EVER
Team MeMe 25 – 24 MADD as EVER
Six-O 10 – 26 (DW) Whio

Thursday 6th July

BugLife (DW) 36 – 27 Six-O
Whio (DW) 23 – 24 Team MeMe
MADD as EVER (DW) 23 – 24 Squid Squad
Team MeMe NO-SHOW – NO-SHOW Squid Squad

2016

Thursday 6th October: FINALS

#TheFMJ 36 – 29 HellFish
ToeBiters 14 – 24 Squid Squad
LongShots 21 – 32 Six-O
Team MeMe 31 – 27 BugLife

Thursday 29th September: Semi Finals

Six-O 17 (DW) – 21 (DL) Squid Squad
BugLife 37 – 28 HellFish
LongShots 20 (DW) – 21 (DL) ToeBiters
Team MeMe 31 – 26 #TheFMJ

Thursday 22nd September: Round 7

Six-O 22 – 14 Squid Squad
#TheFMJ 34 – 19 LongShots
HellFish 34 – 14 ToeBiters
Team MeMe 28 – 25 BugLife

Thursday 15th September: Round 6

Team MeMe 30 – 17 Six-O
#TheFMJ 29 – 27 ToeBiters
BugLife 45 – 27 Hellfish
Squid Squad 20 – 39 LongShots

Thursday 8th September: Round 5

HellFish35 – 22Squid Squad
Team MeMe26 – 23#TheFMJ
LongShots19 – 15ToeBiters
BugLife32 – 12Six-O

Thursday 18th August: Round 4

Six-O18 – 34#TheFMJ
HellFish 28 (DW) – 24 (DL)LongShots
Squid Squad16 – 32Team MeMe
BugLife26 – 14ToeBiters

Thursday 11th August: Round 3

HellFish23 – 29Team MeMe
#TheFMJ25 – 43 BugLife
Squid Squad26 – 6ToeBiters
LongShots35 – 21Six‐O

Thursday 4th August: Round 2

#TheFMJ27 – 24Squid Squad
Team MeMe26 – 21ToeBiters
LongShots 22 (DL) – 47 (DW)BugLife
Six‐O21 – 40HellFish

Thursday 28th July: Round 1

Long Shots 18 (DL) – 16 (DW)Team MeMe
Squid Squad11 – 38BugLife
Six‐O24 – 20ToeBiters
#TheFMJ22 – 35HellFish