Contact Us

Do you have questions? Want to join us for BugPolo? Wondering if one of our river trips is right for you? Get in touch and we’ll help you out.

For non urgent matters please email the relevant officer.

General enquiries

Not sure who to contact?

Emergency contact

For urgent safety matters please contact the Safety Officer.

Committee and Contacts

President – Nixie Boddy – (
Overseer of the club activities and chair of meetings.

Vice President – Denis Maddever – (
Assistant to the President. This is perfect training if you have presidential aspirations.

Secretary – Robert Phillips – (
Attender of meetings, scribe of meetings and correspondence. Notifier of upcoming meetings.

Treasurer – Tobi Wulff – (
Holder of the club finances, monitor and reporter of the annual budget and the bank balance.

BugPolo Officer – Graeme Boddy – (
Organiser, manager and reporter of the annual BugPolo competition with support from a subcommittee of club members.

RiverBug Officer – Dale Bethwaite – (
Organiser, manager and reporter of the RiverBugging activities with support from a subcommittee of club members.

Safety Officer (Emergency contact person) – Lochlan Boddy – (
Overseer  and developer of policy for the safe participation in BugPolo competition and RiverBug trips.

Gear Officer – Ben Coates – (
Maintainer of the club gear reporting on the serviceability and work needed on the gear.

Publicity Officer – Issie Barrett – (
Creator or publicity to get the word out about the club, events and trips.

Web Officer – Simon Merrick, Andrew Seward – (
Maintainer and updater of the club website, social media pages and other general techno goodness.

General Committee – Robert Phillips, Brodie Greenfield.
Supporters to the club officers, committee and club activities.

Social Media

  Follow us on Facebook for regular news and updates

  Join the Facebook Group for trip discussion and photos.

 Instagram for photos and video.